Select Your Language »
Network Solutions Secure Data Encryption

Account Signup

Are you a REED distributor or sales representative?
Sign up for a REED account:

 

Login

Forgot your username? / Forgot your password?

Company Directory

TOPIC CONTACT EXT. E-MAIL TITLE

Accounts Payable

Shari Dunn

1127

sdunn@reedmfgco.com

Accounting Associate

Accounts Receivable - Canada Accounts

Patty Oscar

1136

poscar@reedmfgco.com

Senior Accountant

Accounts Receivable - US Accounts

Roxanne Tonn

1128

rtonn@reedmfgco.com

Accounting Associate

Affiliated Distributors (A-D) Account Specialist

Mike Pruzinsky

1133

mpruzinsky@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Canada Shipments

Minnie Franz

1132

mfranz@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Carstock Adjustments

Mike Pruzinsky

1133

mpruzinsky@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Contracts/Quotes

Minnie Franz

1132

mfranz@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Conversion Account Specialist

Patty Soderberg

1134

psoderberg@reedmfgco.com

Manager - Sales Office

Conversion Charts & Updates

Mike Pruzinsky

1133

mpruzinsky@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Credit Memos

LaVerna Ritchie

1421

lritchie@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Debit Memos

LaVerna Ritchie

1421

lritchie@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

EDI (Electronic Data Interchange)

Adam Freeborough

1198

afreeborough@reedmfgco.com

MIS Associate

Evergreen Specialist

Patty Soderberg

1134

psoderberg@reedmfgco.com

Manager - Sales Office

Finance

Carl Anderson

1129

canderson@reedmfgco.com

Chief Financial Officer

Finance

Patty Oscar

1136

poscar@reedmfgco.com

Senior Accountant

Human Resources

Patty Oscar

1136

poscar@reedmfgco.com

Senior Accountant

Indica Account Specialist

Mike Pruzinsky

1133

mpruzinsky@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

International Inquiries

Pat Reinke

1123

preinke@reedmfgco.com

International Sales Associate

Invoicing

Joyce Carr

1131

jcarr@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Literature Request

Carrie Applequist

1411

capplequist@reedmfgco.com

Marketing Associate

Management

Scott Wright

1124

swright@reedmfgco.com

President - Sales & Finance

Marketing Services

Marnie Caldwell

1110

mcaldwell@reedmfgco.com

Manager-Marketing Services

MIS Department

Adam Freeborough

1198

afreeborough@reedmfgco.com

MIS Associate

MIS Department

Dave Clutter

1115

dclutter@reedmfgco.com

Manager - MIS

Network Administration

Brian Frawley

1119

bfrawley@reedmfgco.com

MIS Associate

New Accounts

Scott Wright

1124

swright@reedmfgco.com

President - Sales & Finance

New Accounts

Julie Machinski

1107

jmachinski@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

New Accounts

Mike Pruzinsky

1133

mpruzinsky@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

OMNI Account Specialist

LaVerna Ritchie

1421

lritchie@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Pricing Updates

Patty Soderberg

1134

psoderberg@reedmfgco.com

Manager - Sales Office

Returned Goods

LaVerna Ritchie

1421

lritchie@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Sphere 1 Specialist

Minnie Franz

1132

mfranz@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

Tools - Technical Questions

Reed Sales

 

reedsales@reedmfgco.com

Sales Office

Trade Shows

Julie Machinski

1107

jmachinski@reedmfgco.com

Trade Show Coordinator

U.S. Key Accounts

Tim Donohue

1413

tdonohue@reedmfgco.com

Director of Key Accounts

Website

Marnie Caldwell

1110

mcaldwell@reedmfgco.com

Manager-Marketing Services

Website Hyperlinks/Address Updates

Mike Pruzinsky

1133

mpruzinsky@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate

WIT & Co. Specialist

Julie Machinski

1107

jmachinski@reedmfgco.com

Sales Associate